S. M. Celestial Jewelry Series I
Next Series



The three waves represent the sea of transmigration. The five rays represent the light of the five levels. After practicing the Quan Yin Method, we rely on the light of the five levels to take us out of the three realms of suffering, so that we will be liberated from the wheel of karma and be free.

"Remember you are the Light. Never forget and sink into the physical existence of this body."

Extracted from "The Supreme Master Ching Hai News"
No. 83, Aphorisms

"To end suffering doesn't mean we never suffer again after enlightenment. It just means that we are strong enough to withstand suffering and to be detached from happiness. Then we can rise above all changes in this ephemeral world in order to recognize the real."

Spoken by Supreme Master Ching Hai, Thailand
June 12, 1993 (Originally In English)

"Get enlightenment and then you can do it in a better way, and you can accept all things without criticism, without protest, without any obstacles and struggling in your heart. And this is what we call "Hsien Shi Jiei Tuo"-- we are liberated even in this life already. We will have Heaven in this life because we will be free from every preconceived idea and from every responsibility. We will do things but we without doing. We will be loving but without being proud that we possess love. We will give charity but never claim any credit because we know everything comes from God, and we only distributes as an agent."

Extracted from "The Supreme Master Ching Hai
1993 World Tour" Series I, page 80


Pure Lotus (Ring)

Pure Lotus (Earrings)

Oneness (Necklace)

The Ocean of Love

Liberation (Brooch)

Wish-Fulfilling Muni-Pearl (Pendant)